Urban Teachers Participants Accepted to the 2016 Citybridge Education Innovation Fellowship

Four teachers part of Urban Teachers' third class in Washington, DC, were accepted to the 2016 class of the CityBridge Foundation and NewSchools Venture Fund Education Innovation Fellowship, a yearlong program that introduces teacher leaders to best practices in personalized learning. Eric Dabney, Hannah Jacobson, Kayla Larkin, and Antoinette Smith are 4 of 24 fellows that will spend the year designing and implementing new personalized learning programs to drive classroom instruction. To learn more about the Fellowship click here. To see the full list of 2016 fellows and learn more about Eric, Hannah, Kayla and Antoinette, click here.